The Most Important Of My. (My Life)

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

😎Biography Yuyo😎

IMG_20180213_141702.jpg

Hello, best regards to the entire Steemit community, in this first post I am going to share a little about the journey of the life of Americo Fernandes and how I came to discover the existence of this wonderful social network.

I was born in the insurance of Las Garzas of Barcelona-Venezuela on the day (06-10-88), by normal delivery a healthy baby who came to weigh 3.200Kg.

My mother Misora ​​Victoria Rodríguez Romero Woman with white skin, wavy hair, slender figure, profession Lic. In Education, currently working as a physiotherapist. With Spanish father and Venezuelan mother, who is mother of four children in total (2) two women and (2) barons. The day of my birth I had a complication since I was diagnosed with Hepatitis. Reason for which I was separated for a limited time from my mother.


Facebook

My father Americo Fernandes Da Silva Portuguese man of Portuguese nationality who came to this country at 12 years of age, had learning difficulties for his institutional development due to his mother tongue and for that reason he specialized in carpentry and construction in general.

Faceboo

(I) Americo aka Yuyo, at seven (7) years old my grandfather (musician) began to learn music (solfeggio and four), at twelve (12) years old my grandmother enrolled me in the children's orchestra of the Anzoátegui State giving beginning my learning with the instrument (violin and acoustic guitar) and from that age developing in multiple activities at a professional level such as, (construction, marketing, administrative assistant, etc.). Between music, academic studies and construction, I developed until I was twenty-one and had the ability and luck to play my potential as an assistant manager of a pack (Cattle and tourist farm) in the state of Apure-Venezuela, where I met to my wife (Diana Silva)


Facebook

My wife (Diana carolina Silva Orellana) Venezuelan woman of 26 years of age with parents from the region of Apure-Venezuela. Currently with a twin pregnancy of seven (7) months and one (1) day of gestation, being one of my first priorities and trying to please all your cravings.


Facebook

About my tastes I could mention that as a Latin person I love music, dancing, the food of each festival, both from Venezuela and my descendants, my passion is usually technology and nature, I consider that between those two We should have a balance since as a future father I have thought a lot about the future and its consequences.

I found out about this community through @treborxd since he is a close relative and childhood friend and he taught me everything I know about steemit today, and I sincerely love the community and the way of how through an idea can help distinguished colleagues with simple lived experiences is made so viral and profitable the time on the page that today I think make it part of My Life and grow in steemit.

In my next post I will talk about various topics and how life has treated me in my walk through the earth, I hope my publications are of some use and that they can support me and criticize any change I can make to improve in the community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! :D

thank you my brother @piach I count on your support and I hope you like my new publications 👍

your welcome :)

Welcome to steemit @americofernandes and congratulation to you and to your wife I'm happy to know that you are going to have a twin. =)
May your family filled with love and unity. =)

Muchas gracias @purepinay Like everything new, I have the support of those who already have time and friends in the community. I hope with all my heart that you like my new publications. I appreciate you and admire you. I am your new fan hehe and # 128077

Welcome aboard good-man. Everyone here wants you to succeed! Don’t ever forget that.

Great introduction @americofernandes! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd

Welcome aboard @americofernandes! Steemit is the place to be!

Muchas gracias y aprecio su bienvenida @missmau 👍

Welcome, I hope you get the most out of this platform❗

Gracias @ev3ryth1ng cuenta con mi apoyo hermano espero tus nuevas publicaciones

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
Wish you all the best on steemit

Thank you very much for your support and you already have 2001 with me, hehe :-) It is good to give back what they offer us. I admire and appreciate them (steemit group) 👍

Welcome.. I have also upto 2000 followers

Welcome to steemit @americofernandes. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Ahoy and welcome aboard! There's a lot going on here as you already know, so take some time and just enjoy. I hang out on DTube mostly as well as do some photography stuff. If you have any interest, look over my content. Hope you enjoy it here. Kind regards.

Muchisimas gracias por su apoyo y cuente conmigo, dejare un comentario tras ver sus post, y espero que el mio sea de su interes. aunque lo hare mas interezante y le avisare 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71