It's time for the Super Teachers

in #cervantes6 years ago

super maestro.jpg

fuente

In a world where values ​​are being lost, corruption, discouragement and lack of love are killing many people in life, a group of heroes have been linked among civilians, and call themselves "Masters".

Hi, I'm Arturo Adames, I've been a teacher for 6 years, I'll never regret having studied for Super-Hero, and why do you laugh? Do not tell me you thought that the only superheroes that existed were those of Marvel ?, I inform you that in the day to day you are surrounded by great real heroes, that you can touch to embrace and that perhaps you had not realized, what happens is that we do not presume so much our work, but when the emergency bell rings it is where we appear.

Screenshot_20180614-093903.png

(Photograph taken by a person, who discovered me and I was his hero in education)

When I was about to graduate, I asked God to put me to work in a place where everything was in peace and harmony, there was no crime, no bad manners, God as a good Father, did the opposite of what I asked, and my first job was in a school where the students had many problems, personal, family and even were repeating or expelled from other schools for bad character and behavior, at first I did not understand why God had not heard my request, but the Learning came later when I understood what my mission in this world really was.

Screenshot_20180614-093822.png

(Photograph taken by a person, who discovered me and I was his hero in education)

They do not know how many things a Super - Teacher should do to get to school, everyone thinks that we sleep our recommended eight hours, not really, we go to bed late checking homework, exams, advising via text messages to parents, representatives and even our students , the next day we get up early, and "fly" to our beloved territory, to protect the present and the future of the world (our children, youth and adults), sometimes we do not eat, we feed ourselves with smiles and energy that transmit through hugs, no matter our state of mind, or personal problem at the moment, our body and vocation as a hero is willing to protect, love and serve others.

dia_maestro_polestar_pilates.jpg

fuente

A Super Teacher, does not just spend a little time in this profession, dedicates his entire life, wherever he stops never ceasing to be a hero, many people who were saved through education and today are great professionals appreciate the work of these great men and women, because thanks to that seed of motivation today they reap their fruits, the most important profession is that of the Master, you know why, because from this vocation other professional careers emerge, after I started in that school that I told them at the beginning, and I started to take young people out of the drug, in a bad way, promoting their self-esteem and began to emerge for good, I understood that the merit of a hero -master is precisely there, to form where training does not exist , saving lost lives, educating where nobody has ever worried about educating, there are no bad young people, there are only good young people but someone must communicate it to them and the teacher with their vision of lightning "X" can perceive and see great people locked in battered and beaten by life bodies.

Bv7XV56CAAA7I9m.jpg

fuente

Maybe they say that we are crazy, others say that this career does not enriched anyone, really if we can see in a classroom environment real jewels, we will find a treasure, that will never be surpassed by all the money in the world, we will continue saving life, protecting humanity, leaving our life marked forever on a chalkboard (heart) written with chalk that will never end and is the vocation to teaching.

Screenshot_20180614-093948.png

(Photo taken from my cell phone Likuid Play)

Text: "Super Teacher" Arturo Adames

Sort:  

Congratulations @arturos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57