CREATIVITY and as help at the time of DRAWING.

in #cervantes6 years ago

creatividad_2_0.jpg

We currently live in a world where people try and see a point of view towards how to be creative and innovative for what they do, this carries in itself an important role, because it makes them be unique and feel very safe for what they have done.

Sometimes we go to bed with many ideas in our heads trying to decipher them and we think about how to carry it out and put it into practice, whether we get it wrong or not, but the attempt is what counts. The same happens with the creativity at the moment of drawing, but we take a giant step and we propose to give everything to what we are going to do on some blank paper, we will never know if we are creative in what we do.

"Creativity in clearer words is a new way of doing things, that is, making a radical change in which we can improve our competitive position, creativity in the present is the sense of progress and the ability to do new things with efficiency and effectiveness."

mujer-en-proceso-creativo.jpg

Above all there are several types of creativity such as verbal, tactical, organizational, and communicational. Finally, in order for a person to reach his or her just qualified in life, he must use strategies that facilitate the solution of a problem that comes before him and above all, he must be creative for his personal development.

I point out that some of the techniques that I use and has made it much easier is to be an observer, look around every time I go somewhere and if I can take some pictures of things that catch my attention, that helps me to be retailers of things and when I draw something, as an example: A tree, I will have an idea of ​​how I will do it and the details that you must take into account.

Another thing that I have very clear is to practice a lot that is essential to speed up the mind this helps me considerably when making a drawing. This allows me to do a meditation that leads to greater creativity.

Tips
Make drawing daily so be drawings without senses, so that you can acquire the habit.

Sin título-1.png

THANK YOU and I greet ALL ...

Sort:  

Amazing creativity @bloghumberto.....and welcome to steemit

thank you very much friend @universalpro greeting .... I hope your vote .. !!!

thank you very much friend @spanishversion greeting ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59