Rosas en la bella noche oscura / Roses in the beautiful dark night

in #cervantes5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190109_212008.jpg
Estimados amigos de steemit, hoy al salir al jardín me encontré con estas dos hermosas rosas, iba camino a hacer unas compras, pero me regrese, tomé mi teléfono y les tomé unas fotos, al ver las fotos recordé cuando hace ya algún tiempo leía el cuento de Oscar Wilde "El Ruiseñor y la Rosa" y me vino a mi mente este fragmento:
"Por fin tenemos aquí a un enamorado auténtico se dijo el ruiseñor.
He estado cantándole noche tras noche, aunque no lo conozco;
y noche tras noche le he contado su historia a las estrellas;
y por fin lo veo ahora.
Su cabello es oscuro como la flor del jacinto,
y sus labios son tan rojos como la rosa que desea;
pero la pasión ha hecho palidecer su rostro hasta dejarlo del color del marfíl,
y la tristeza ya le puso su marca en la frente".
IMG_20190109_211904.jpg
Espero les guste mi publicación y los invito a leer este maravilloso cuento.
Las fotos las tomé con mi android Huawei Y550-L03T.
Agradezco a @classical-music, @isaria, @curie, @cervantes, @streetstyle, @lacolmena, @acidyo and @ilazramusic y @dtube por su gran apoyo cada una de mis publicaciones.

[IMG_20190109_212008.jpg()
Dear friends of steemit, today when I went out to the garden I found these two beautiful roses, I was on my way to do some shopping, but I came back, I took my phone and I took some photos, when I saw the photos I remembered when I read some time ago story by Oscar Wilde "The Nightingale and the Rose" and this fragment came to my mind:
"At last we have an authentic lover here," said the nightingale.
I have been singing to him night after night, although I do not know him;
and night after night I have told his story to the stars;
and finally I see it now.
Her hair is dark like the hyacinth flower,
and her lips are as red as the rose she desires;
but passion has made his face grow pale until it is the color of ivory,
and the sadness already put his mark on his forehead".
! [IMG_20190109_211904.jpg] ()

I hope you like my publication and I invite you to read this wonderful story.
The photos I took with my android Huawei Y550-L03T.
I thank @classical-music, @isaria, @curie, @cervantes, @streetstyle, @lacolmena, @acidyo and @ilazramusic and @dtube for their great support for each of my publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99