unexplained feeling part 1

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hello steemit family today I want to share my opinion about one of the most important and most inexplicable and beautiful feelings that exist and I want you to share with me your opinions on this topic, because for me this feeling has shown me many things just see. Today I will talk about LOVE ...

Love is considered as the set of feelings that intensify the interpersonal relationships of the human being who, starting from his own insufficiency, desires the encounter and union with another being that makes him feel complete. That's what we find when looking in a dictionary, but love, like many other things, can not be described with a simple dictionary definition.
descarga (2).jpg

We could talk about different points of view of love: the biological, psychological, cultural. But I believe that in the end I would win all those arguments and definitions the experience. And is that the experience is the only one that will show us the love as it is, whether it is something good or not, that's why it is a subject so treated and talked about. Much has been written about him, almost all the songs name him, but what is really love?
images (2).jpg

When we talk about love, we just think about relationships, romantic love, which is the model of love that underlies marriage and traditional relationships, but there are many types of love. The one we feel for our family, our friends, towards something abstract, some hobby, sport, animal, love of God or even towards oneself (narcissism). For some it is something good, that gives meaning to their lives, that helps them. Others believe that it is a breaker of the head, which brings them dislikes and disappointments, There are even those who think that it is something non-existent, a nonsense that is useless. But to have inclined for one or another option previously they had to know it.
images.jpg
images (3).jpg

But if there's one thing I can not stand, it's cloying love. Maybe it's that love makes them like that, I do not know, but I think that love is not just so many trivia, but who has not seen a corny couple at some time? That to demonstrate the deep love they have, they say to each other looking each other in the eye, or in a letter, or on the phone. I am the happiest person in the world when you say "hello" or you smile at me because I know that been for only a second, you thought of me, if you add all the stars of the sky, all the little grains of sand in the oceans, all the roses in the world and all the smiles that have been in the history of the world, you will start to have an idea of ​​how much I love you, I love you not only because of how you are, but because of how I am when I am with you. "Come on!
a little selfish! And never fail the phrases of: you are the love of my life, For what to say so many cursilarías the love is not demonstrated with words if not with actions.images (4).jpg

but you will tell me the subject now I would like to read your opinions then I will continue with the second and last part. Thank you very much for allowing me to share my opinion, we will see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55