My breakfaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #cervantes5 years ago

Good community steemit GOD bless me, today I write you about my breakfast this morning. Breakfast with an avocado and celery puree with a little margarine but as you know I do not have margarine because of the situation and on the other hand we have to eliminate the fat from our food since these would be a food for the carcinogenic cells, we can mix it with cebollin, cilantro, tomato and with the so-called celery on a branch, all this goes well minced. We will accompany this with a carrot juice, beet and orange that I left with the desire because I did not have for the juice, friends remember that this juice goes with little sugar, this is a completely nutritious breakfast and extends your life, then I leave a video so you can see how I acquire my knowledge and you can also do it looking for these videos to take care of your health

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @franklyn28! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50