my situation in venezuelasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cervantes5 years ago

Hello my family steemit today I will write you about the economic situation that happened in Venezuela state exactly maracaibo zulia. As you already know I have a diet without fat and little sugar, they will ask why little sugar, because it is that fats and sugar allow cancer cells to say the bad ones spread in our body, that is why I tell them it is not eating know how to eat, of course when you are over 40 you have to take precautions to reach 100. In this country we have lived with a forced diet called the diet of mature, there are times we eat two arepa in the morning and one in the afternoon, when there is, in these critical moments I have to eat what we have for that day if we have. When I feel very hungry and talk to my GOD that same one who died for me and for you on that cross and took away our illnesses and our sins, with that father who loves us they will not believe it will take away my hunger. well my family after I write you that we should eat to extend our life, today I will show you some pictures of before and after, thank you for your attention that GOD blesses me
Before 1455521745368.jpg
afterIMG_20180523_164634.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @franklyn28! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61