You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLLAGE: Distorsiones y conciencias

in #cervantes5 years ago

I love the combination of black and white with colour, I use it a lot in my collages too😊 Just a suggestion, it would be very good for you if you can write the text in English also. I know that maybe it is hard but it will help your artworks get more attention 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heey, George!! I'm glad you liked the collage :) And I think you may be right, I should start publishing in English too.

Thanks again for your tips, George, they're so very useful. :)

Yes i think it would be better:) You are very welcome, i am happy that i helped:)

But just a quick question: if I post in English, what hashtags should I use?

You should put tags like #collage @artzone @art-venture @ocd-resteem @c-squared. Those will be helpful for your artworks😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooook. Thank you so much (again) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75