Steemit will be the network of the future if together we help your improvement.

in #cervantes6 years ago

For years I have entered several pages where they promise to pay you if you spend time on the computer doing the activities they assign you but most of these pages are a fraud and only use them to make you rich and you do not get a single profit for the work that you do, you only waste your time so that the creators of those pages become millionaires for you.

I came to the conclusion of not continuing to join any of those pages because I wasted my time there, when they recommended me a platform that allows you to post content, share votes and comment on the publications of the other people who post on steemit and allows you to communicate with the users in your chat. I did not think it was true but decided to try it for the last time and investigate thoroughly and in many pages they spoke very well of steemit as one of the best platforms that has been created and that pays you to write what you like.

Wao really will this be true?
I said to myself ... "let's try it if you've lost so much time in those pages that have not worked, try this and see how it goes".

I'm not really a good writer, however I have tried to improve little by little since I joined the community. Being inside the community I made my introduction and apparently a user liked my introduction and had a really high voting power that gave me 10 steem dollars, now I would have to wait for the 7 days to pass to be able to charge and see if I really paid .
When they finally spent those 7 days copper and recommended a page called @ steem-pays to make the change and I admit that I was afraid that my money was lost. I contacted them and because I was new I made several mistakes but they were very cordial and patient and they helped me and made my change. It took 2 days for me to drop my transfer and wala had really paid me, I could not believe my eyes were watering and at that moment I felt so happy that they let me publish what I feel, what I think or even experiences of my life that is something really good, they also pay me.

Here my first payment voucher.

After that I continued publishing despite not being a writer and I had some votes in my publications but I think I was doing something wrong and I have been constant in the publications but it has not worked for me, but I kept publishing despite that. A month ago I was discouraged by the situation in my country and decided not to continue publishing since I was not going too and had to devote full time to my work and I just arrived wanting to sleep and I thought I could be extra good but do whatever I did. publish I will not get votes or anything like that and 3 days ago I decided to go back to steemit and change jobs and things are not going so bad in my new job so I'll go back to steemit and continue in my publications.

A tip for the new steemits despite the difficulties that we are going to find in steemit I think it's worth fighting and continue publishing and looking for improvements read other post interact with people and you will see that little by little you will achieve what you want.

Greetings to all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78