Todos tenemos un grano de arena que dar, todos podemos contribuir / We all have a grain of sand to give, we can all contribute

in #cervantes4 years ago

Hola amigos, espero su cuarentena vaya muy bien y estén todos en sus casas, con mucha salud.

Les quiero comentar que aún no me han notificado que va a pasar con los pagos de las orquestas, así que sigo con esa preocupación constante, así que bueno, sigo teniendo paciencia y sigo esperando que todo vaya fluyendo mejor, que todo salga muy bien.

Hoy les quiero hablar de algo que hice hace unos días a raíz de ver cómo muchos de los artistas hacían recitales, masterclass, y conciertos cortos totalmente gratis a todos sus seguidores en las redes sociales, cosa que me pareció sumamente necesaria para sobrellevar mejor toda esta situación que absolutamente todos estamos viviendo, estemos donde estemos.

Después de ver estos grandes detalles de estas personas pensé en yo hacer algo, pero si les soy sincero no se me ocurría nada, no tenia ni una mínima idea de que podía hacer un violinista para dar a los demás, a los que necesiten, pero... ¿Dirigido a exactamente quienes?

Cómo lo dije en unos de los primeros escritos que hice por acá, hubo un tiempo muy fuerte para mí que viví en Venezuela, en el cual mis ánimos bajaron un montón porque no sentía un futuro cercano, no sentía algo estable, ni siquiera podía ver clase de violin siendo eso tan fundamental para los músicos. Así que recordando estos meses oscuros que tuve en mi país decidí dar algo, dar clases de violin totalmente gratis a cualquier persona que quisiera continuar sus estudios y no pueda hacerlo (por la causa que todos sabemos), así que cedí y lo publiqué en Facebook.

732di4f277.jpg

A los días ya tenía 6 alumnos, 5 que son de distintas provincias de mi país y una argentina a la cual conocí acá, lista de alumnos que hoy por hoy sigue creciendo.

Si bien no soy un maestro del violin creo que todos tenemos algo que dar, todos tenemos conocimientos que otros no tienen y que pueden necesitar... Esto no va solamente conmigo, sino contigo que me estás leyendo ahora. Todos tenemos algo que dar, así sea algo mínimo, pero te aseguro que para otra persona ese "algo mínimo" puede llegar a ser el tesoro más grande y ser parte de esa chispa que los seres humanos a veces podemos llegar a necesitar. Así que creo fielmente que en momentos cómo estos es importante dar, sobretodo sin esperar recibir algo a cambio, porque es esto lo que te llenará el alma.

Cuidense mucho queridos amigos, nos leemos en unos días! Abrazos a la distancia!

t6qixgjfkv.jpg

0zgepd6yqi.jpg


Hello friends, I hope your quarantine is going well and everyone is at home, in good health.

I want to tell you that I have not yet been notified of what will happen with the payments of the orchestras, so I continue with that constant concern, so well, I still have patience and I still hope that everything will flow better, that everything will go very well.

Today I want to tell you about something I did a few days ago as a result of seeing how many of the artists made recitals, masterclasses, and short concerts totally free to all their followers on social networks, which seemed to me extremely necessary to better cope with all this situation that absolutely we are all living, wherever we are.

After seeing these great details of these people, I thought about doing something, but if I'm honest, I couldn't think of anything, I had no idea that I could do a violinist to give to others, to those who need, but ... Aimed at exactly who?

As I said in one of the first writings I did around here, there was a very strong time for me that I lived in Venezuela, in which my spirits dropped a lot because I did not feel a near future, I did not feel something stable, I could not even see violin class being that so fundamental for musicians. So remembering these dark months that I had in my country I decided to give something, to give violin lessons totally free to anyone who wanted to continue their studies and cannot do it (for the cause that we all know), so I gave in and published it on Facebook .

A few days later I already had 6 students, 5 who are from different provinces of my country and an Argentine whom I met here, a list of students that continues to grow today.

Although I am not a violin master, I believe that we all have something to give, we all have knowledge that others do not have and that they may need ... This does not only go with me, but with you who are reading me now. We all have something to give, even if it is something minimal, but I assure you that for someone else, that "something minimal" can become the greatest treasure and be part of that spark that human beings can sometimes need. So I faithfully believe that in moments like these it is important to give, especially without expecting to receive something in return, because this is what will fill your soul.

Take care of yourself dear friends, we will read in a few days! Hugs from a distance!

t6qixgjfkv.jpg

0zgepd6yqi.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71