Charles, the child of Happiness |Children's story |@hermes2202

in #cervantes5 years ago (edited)

⭐Charles, the child of Happiness⭐


CUENTO.png
Ilustración de mi autoría


⭐️A night in my bed⭐️

Children's story section: Chapter 1

A night in the middle of my dreams
in the cold of my room
I felt my bed rise.

In a matter of a blink I was
flying in the heights, the breeze and the clouds
they slipped into my black hair

-How did this happen? - I wondered.

"Now you are destined to change the lives of others," a voice told me in the middle of nowhere.

I tried to find where it came from
that sweet female voice, soft and relaxing but stopped talking

-Who you are? - I asked for.

-I'm your Bed and I will take you to know a different world every time you come to sleep.

-Why do you do it?.

-Charles, you are a very happy child and you must learn to give others happiness.

While thinking about what he still said to me
we were still flying very high, the wind was
I was getting stronger and my blue striped pajamas
It looked like a superhero cape.

-Are you ready Charles? - Asked my bed.

-For what?.

  • To visit the first person you need to be happy.

-Okay, I'm ready.

I'm really excited to meet
to many people, but I have some fear

-How can I help those people to be happy?

-You will see Charles, you can do it.

My bed stopped and at that moment a door
appeared in front of us slowly opening.

-It's the moment Child, Enter there and make others happy.

I got out of bed with fear of falling, but the dark sky filled
of stars seemed to be like the floor of my room, cold, hard and
easy to walk.


Do not forget to vote @cervantes as a witness on this page:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Very nice! Will there be a continuation to the story? :)

Cool beginning for the story. Is this something you have written or that you are writing at the moment?

Congratulations on being featured by @iamraincrystal in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

I am excited to see how this progresses. You have a great start.

You featured in Week 80 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @iamraincrystal.
@pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75