poetry of my life

in #cervantes6 years ago

my life is very extravangate,
writing poems I am brilliant,
some envy me and I am conscious,
but his words make me stronger,

that criticize non-stop
that leads me to walk and walk
words flow from my mind
taking me to write what my soul feels
(Mere)

with desire I follow my destiny,
Although I know I have a long way to go,
my life is full of honesty,
and I write poems with sincerity,

Always follow the road, and realize my dreams, without anyone interrupting me, because of my life I am owner. I put in my steps the commitment, the purest reality, I never walk with evil or hurt feelings, because everything or I feel this full of kindness. I like to enjoy life the best, I do not care what they say, I just know how I am. Always forward and with my head up, I sing to life the song, of which They know how to love, I do not care about the place or the means by which I do it, I really like the pleasure and that the sun rises wherever it comes out! Robert Hernan

I will never stop writing verses,
although some think they are evil,
I will always trust my wild instinct,
that will be my new landscape.

my metric is simple and very short,
some will say it's silly,
they will cite my poems without stopping,
and my poems will try to match,

my dreams will come true,
and with their criticisms materialize,
good or bad my poems will shine,
and I know that in the end everyone liked them,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75