Mi Presentacion en Steemit

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hello! Good evening, My dear friends, I am very happy to start this new project in my life, be part of you to learn and grow in harmony.
My name is Jhomarlys Diaz I am 28 years old Venezuelan, from Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui State I have a degree in Tax Administration, Happily marry a wonderful man.
My parents are the engine of my life, they drive me to do better person day by day, my sister is my life partner
I like to travel and to know new place, to breathe and to experience new things.
With effort, perseverance and dedication the great objectives can be reached

20140312_104039.jpg

Sort:  

@jhomarlys, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Gracias por su voto, en estos momento comenzare a seguirle.

Muchas gracias, por tu bienvenida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.14
ETH 3120.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76