Photos without filters: photographs taken by me

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

-Este es mi jardín y te invito a conocerlo

-This is my garden and I invite you to meet it

HPIM0113.JPG

image.png

-El jardín de mi casa es muy amplio, y tengo flores de diferentes especies (algunas no las conozco).

-The garden of my house is very spacious, and I have flowers of different species (some I don't know).

HPIM0125.JPG

image.png

-Pero no todas mis plantas son flores, algunas son árboles frutales o helechos, por si no lo sabías, los helechos son un tipo de planta tropical muy hermosa, generalmente crece en ambientes húmedos.

-But not all of my plants are flowers, some are fruit trees or ferns, in case you didn't know it, ferns are a very beautiful type of tropical plant, generally grows in humid environments.

HPIM0117.JPG

image.png

-Te doy infinitas gracias por haber visto mi post, no sabes cuanto te lo agradezco (soy nuevo por aquí).

-I give you infinite thanks for having seen my post, you don't know how much I appreciate it (I'm new here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54