FELIZMENTE CASADOS "HAPPILY MARRIED"

in #cervantes5 years ago

-El 12 del presente mes ha sido uno de los dias mas felices de mi vida ya que tome como esposa a una hermosa mujer que lleva como nombre Yuliannys, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes me alegría darle las gracías a Dios por darme la dicha de tenerla a ella como esposa..
hoy ahora somos el señor y la señora Gonzalez y espero que en el nombre de Dios podamos seguir adelante cumpliendo nuestras metas y llegar juntos a viejitos..DSC00997.JPG
TE AMO Yuliannys <3
TE AMO Mi Elfa Hermosa..

HAPPILY MARRIED

-The 12th of this month has been one of the happiest days of my life and I took as a wife a beautiful woman named Yuliannys, today I want to share with you I am happy to give the thanks to God for giving me the happiness of having it to her as a wife ..
Today we are Mr. and Mrs. Gonzalez and I hope that in the name of God we can continue to fulfill our goals and reach old people together.
I LOVE YOU Yuliannys <3
I LOVE YOU My Beautiful Elf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67