MARACAIBO,Friends of steemit I want to share my experience in the land of the beloved sun

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

I live in a city far from my home, a city that every day surprises me and fills me with hopes of continuing daily.
People are full of love, affection are people full of joy but very partying and with a fairly broad sense of humor the scorching heat that stresses you many times but you like it at the end of the day, going through the bridge makes you a lump in the throat such a big emotion is really amazing.

The sidewalk of the lake gives you a wonderful peace, you can go to share a time with your family or you can go alone to read a book, there are many beautiful and large churches, there are also bagpipe zones the bagpipes is what you can hear all the year without any problem but originally at Christmas.

Every day is a new experience that makes me grow as a person. I am very grateful that this city adopted me with so much love.

)puente-sobre-el-lago (1).jpgpuente-sobre-el-lago.jpg66a2bbb125d278a54e1f9dd20a6d37a7.jpgSanTarcisioversionfinal.jpgsitios-historicos-de-Venezuela-Basilica-Chiquinquira-1.jpg

![SanTarcisioversionfinal.jpg](Iglesia_de_Santa_Lucia_Maracaibo_Edo._Zulia.JPGSantaLucia.jpg

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59