HAPPY DAY TO ALL THE MOTHERS OF THE WORLD. LOVE OF UNIQUE AND UNCONDITIONAL MOTHER

in #cervantes6 years ago

International Mothers Day

In many countries of the world the second Sunday of May is celebrated!

fuente

Meaning of madre

There are not as many words as defining a mother, for me it is the most pure and unconditional love that can exist, a mother that begets us, that takes us for nine months in her womb, that breastfeeds us at birth, spending nights of late, It helps us to take the first steps, which follows our walk and walk every day, Brave Woman, fighter, warrior, loving, affectionate. For her we will always be her children!

fuente

My role as Mother

My feeling as a mother. God gave me the joy of being a mother and as I have already described, as there is no love, my children are the greatest, they have been with my old lady the engine that pushes me to move forward, despite the vicissitudes of life, I am a proud mother for having created such beautiful creatures ...

Share to honor my mother

On this day, although mothers day is every day, reunited as a family we treat the queen of the house!

Making a delicious meal and one of our traditional desserts such as the Quesillo, I received a beautiful gift from my beautiful children!

I hope you have enjoyed together with your mother and loved ones as I enjoy it with mine, Your comments and votes will be well received. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53