Artwork-Ilustraciones: -el zorro/búho y "la música puede haber madurado yo sigo siendo el mismo imbécil, comprobado."

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hey stemians, hoy quiero publicar un estilo diferente de trabajo al que he estado publicando últimamente, un poco más libre y utilizando otros medios para lograrlo.

Hey stemians, today I want to publish a different style of work that I've been publishing lately, a little more free and using other means to achieve it



Primero empece por el esqueleto, use marcadores, uno de tinta negra y otro de tinta dorada.

First I start with the skeleton, used markers, one black ink and one gold ink.

owlfoxoribr.jpg

Después lo lleve a photoshop y le agregue colores usando un ratón, paciencia y algunos pinceles básicos

Then I took it to photoshop and added colors using a mouse, patience and some basic brushes

owlfoxbr.jpg

owlfox2.jpg

Ya teniendo los colores claros, empiezo a jugar con rectángulos y con partes de la misma ilustración para crear nuevas luces

Already having light colors, I start playing with rectangles and with parts of the same illustration to create new lights

owlfox3.jpg

Vuelvo a jugar con los rectángulos pero ahora creando algunas sombras}

I play with the rectangles again but now creating some shadows

owlfox4.jpg

Cuando estaba apunto de terminar me antoje de unas nubes, claro usando el ratón no es tan fácil pero eso no me iba a detener, primero hago las sombras

When I was about to finish I craved some clouds, of course using the mouse is not so easy but that would not stop me, first I make the shadows

owlfox5.jpg

Después copiando, cambiando de color las nubes negras y moviendolas un poco para crear un efecto de profundidad termino al fin con esta ilustración

After copying, changing the color of the black clouds and moving them a bit to create a depth effect I end up with this illustration

owlfox5br.jpg




Más de mi trabajo

Sí les gusta este trabajo o otro no teman en comentar, estoy abierto a criticas y sera un placer contestar sus comentarios, pasen una bella mañana.

If you like this work or another do not be afraid to comment, I am open to criticism and it will be a pleasure to answer your comments, have a beautiful morning.

✎✎✎

Sort:  

Why does it feel like... everyones watching me!?

probably they do

Hi misssadeyes,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hi curie,

Thank you so much!!!, I am really glad for your attention. Have a great day to you, I hope you like my next work. :D

Excelente, me gustó mucho su trabajo, se ve que le gusta lo que hace.
Gracias por compartirlo.

¡muchísimas gracias!, en un rato soltare otro de esta serie ojala le guste también :)

Im really like your artwork, and hope to be like you someday.
Im also play the same genre as you, if you wish to give advice and criticism for my art.
thank you.

oh! you are so kind! thank you for that words <3, I let you a comment in one of your works ;3

Wow, me encantó el resultado, no sabía que esa técnica con el photoshop podría quedar tan bien! Gracias por compartirlo <3

Gracias a usted por esas bonitas palabras! <3

Excelente trabajo, no muchos reconocerán la cita del Chuchu, el poeta del oriente.

Gracias, aunque la cita es de willie no? aunque no se quien compuso la letra jajajaja, gracias por notarlo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63