My presentation in Steemit! mi presentación en Steemit!

in #cervantes4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

¡Hola Comunidad de Steemit!


106023058_1489027644612788_8996827762744484386_n.jpg


Hello Steemit Community, this is my presentation, my name is Jennifer, everyone calls me "Jenn" that's why my username is @mynameisjenn, I'm 20 years old, I'm from Venezuela, I like animals a lot, I love nature, I I like photography, I am passionate about singing, it is a talent that I inherited from my paternal grandmother (May she rest in peace) no one in my family has that talent on my mother's side, but on my father's side, everyone sings, including myself (although I'm very shy to do it in public) another talent I have is drawing, I think I inherited that talent from my mother, who also draws very well and since I was little I always observed how she did it, I like writing and especially reading.

93956788_1429443697237850_6199694247059259392_n.jpg

Since I was little I have always been able to enjoy a good book, I like horror movies, my favorite colors are Blue, white and black, I have Christian beliefs, and I could say that I have been raised with good values, they are small details about me. I have an almost one year old baby named Marc Ferdinand, Yes, Ferdinand, like the bull in the comic, Ferdinand is of German origin, it is like saying “Fernando” or “Ferdinando” in Italian, it is a very common name in Europe.

Esta es mi presentación, mi nombre es Jennifer, todos me dicen “Jenn” por eso mi nombre de usuario es @mynameisjenn, tengo 20 años, soy de Venezuela, me gustan mucho los animales, amo la naturaleza, me gusta la fotografía, me apasiona cantar, es un talento que heredé de mi abuela paterna (Que en paz descanse) nadie en mi familia por parte de madre tiene ese talento, pero por parte de padre, todos cantan, incluyéndome (aunque soy muy tímida para hacerlo en público) otro talento que tengo es dibujar, creo que ese talento lo heredé de mi madre, que también dibuja muy bien y desde pequeña siempre observé como lo hacía, me gusta la escritura y sobre todo la lectura.

Desde pequeña siempre he podido disfrutar de un buen libro, me gustan las películas de terror, mis colores favoritos son el Azul, blanco y negro, tengo creencias cristianas, y podría decir que he sido criada con buenos valores, son pequeños detalles sobre mí. Tengo un bebé de casi un año llamado Marc Ferdinand, Si, Ferdinand, como el toro de la comiquita, Ferdinand es de origen alemán, es como decir “Fernando” o “Ferdinando” en italiano, es un nombre muy común en Europa.

116640396_1516412905207595_394745404648870571_n.jpg

I am very afraid of death, although in my beliefs I know that death is not an end and that after it there is another plane, it is not that I am afraid of dying, but that loved ones continue to die, although after it there is Another plane, it is very hard not to continue having those loved ones present on earth. This year my brother died and last year my grandmother, both died of “cancer” and it has been a very difficult transition for me, but I have managed to move on.

Le tengo mucho miedo a la muerte, aunque en mis creencias sé que la muerte no es un fin y que después de ella hay otro plano, no es que le tenga miedo a morir, sino que seres queridos sigan muriendo, aunque después de ella haya otro plano, es muy duro no seguir teniendo presentes a esos seres queridos en lo terrenal. Este año murió mi hermano y el año pasado mi abuela, ambos murieron de “cáncer” y ha sido una transición muy difícil para mí, pero he sabido seguir adelante.

37879453_1155258287948612_5005376142551547904_n.jpg


Two years ago I graduated from high school, and 2 years ago I heard about this platform "Steemit", the first person to tell me about it was my mother, her username is @enileckays. I had created the user but I did not use it much and I did not prepare a good presentation, nor did I get to know much about the platform, nor contribute much of what I want to share with you.

Hace dos años me gradué de la escuela secundaria, y hace 2 años oí hablar de esta plataforma “Steemit”, la primera persona en hablarme de ella fue mi mamá, su usuario es @enileckays, me había creado el usuario pero no lo usé mucho y no pude preparar una buena presentación, ni conocer mucho de la plataforma, ni aportar mucho de lo que quiero compartir con ustedes.

106405586_1489047694610783_5157965379518680459_o.jpg

What do I want to contribute to this community and what do I expect from it?


Well, my objectives are clear, I want to obtain followers who are interested in reading, since the area that I do the most is writing stories, I am ashamed to sing in public but it will not be a problem to upload videos singing. I want to write articles on interesting topics that may be of interest to you, in which you i can do a deep research on the subject and can be of help to this community. I want to share photos of myself from my day to day. I would like to earn your support, that you can advise me and receive a good welcome from you, many greetings and thanks for your attention, God bless you, Steemit community!

¿Qué quiero aportar a esta comunidad y que espero de ella?


Bueno mis objetivos son claros, quiero obtener seguidores que les interese la lectura, ya que al área que más me dedico es a redactar historias, me da vergüenza cantar en público pero no será ningún problema subir videos cantando, quiero redactar artículos de temas interesantes que puedan ser de su interés, en los cuales pueda hacer una investigación profunda respecto al tema y pueda ser de ayuda a esta comunidad. Quiero compartir fotos mías de mi día a día. Me gustaría ganarme su apoyo, que puedan aconsejarme y recibir una buena bienvenida de parte de ustedes, muchos saludos y gracias por su atención, ¡Dios los bendiga comunidad de Steemit

105302257_1489031851279034_9035148954879009136_o.jpg

@mynameisjenn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62