Do not expect anything from anyone..!

in #cervantes6 years ago

lo-mejor-es-no-esperar-nada-de-nadie.jpg

Maybe this phrase sounds a bit harsh, but when I express an I love you, I expect a minimal "me too". When we help someone selflessly this way it should be, although sometimes, deep in our hearts we think of phrases like: today for you, tomorrow for me, or I want that when something needs, I count on you.

Wait for others to be as I want, have the same details that I have, and be as considerate as I am, that causes pain. Disillusionment hurts and a lot, sometimes it's healthy to remember that waiting a long time is a risk that causes disappointment. Do not expect anything from anyone other than yourself, there is nothing we can or should control in the behavior of another being and just as we want our decisions, our actions, to be respected, let's do it with those who in one way or another are part of our lives

William Shakespeare wrote:
I'm always happy, do you know why?
Because I never expect anything from anyone, waiting always hurts. The problems are not eternal, they always have a solution, the only thing that is not resolved is death.
Life is short, so love it, be happy and always smile, just live intensely "

I hope you draw your own conclusions and stop believing that people will respond as we always wish. Your happiness, should not be based on others.

PD: I found that photo on google, I felt identified with it.

I hope you liked this post, I invite you to vote and leave me your comments ... :)

Sort:  

Your looking to hot

It can be tough if we expect too much. It is good to focus on what we already have first and to build on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67