Chapter 0: Report

in #cervantes6 years ago

aZGm2L0.jpeg

On an airplane somewhere in the United States.

Base: José confirms ...
José: I confirm ... I hear you base
Base: Roco, confirms
Roco: I hear you base ...
Base: Ok, well guys, let's review the plan ... Enter the base, turn off the lights for 5min, then go to the Data Room and extract as much information as possible. The extraction will be in the nearest village at 20 hours, they have 12 hours ... Understood guys !?

1024px-Casa_cn235_002.jpg

Roco and José: Yes, base.
Base: Well, NOW, WALKING!
Roco and José jump for the printing of the order-
José: This will be very fun.
Roco: Yes ... Let the action begin.

Pov Roco

  • We are reaching the ground, I open for falls, I see how Jose also opens it. We reach the ground, drop the bags, run stealthily and quickly to the path that leads to the base.
  • Look at that truck over there, there is a gap, it will stop and that's when we enter - says José, seat confirming that I understood his orders.
    The truck stops little by little, at that moment we enter without making noise. We take about 15min to get to the base; Once we arrived, we moved silently towards the ventilation ducts.

ec80b15bda5c2b97d262f0572fe288b3.jpg

  • Base we are inside - I say on the radio.
  • Ok - answer base.

The electricity is cut off and we enter the data room, we connect our laptops to the main computers, we hack all the possible and necessary information; We last approximately 7 hours unloading everything and being very careful not to be detected.

  • How much do you have left? asks José.
    -10% we have left, we have 2 hours to get out of here. What will we do? - I ask José
  • I've already solved that, but you have to be quick. - I say while José checks his weapon.
  • I think we'll have to leave it like that, we do not have much time. - I say for sure.
  • No, I'm going to finish my work and you know how I am José.

depositphotos_45075207-stock-photo-modern-interior-of-server-room.jpg

  • Well, I think we're lucky friend, I've finished the download.

Pov José.
-Roco, let's go - I say hurrying.

  • OK, walking. - answers Roco while he keeps his laptop.
  • Walking then - I say heading towards the exit.

As we left the room we heard an explosion.
-What was that? - asks Roco startled.

  • That Roco, is our distraction. - I say smiling. Come on!! -scream.
    We hear an alarm and see soldiers heading towards our position.

  • Run !!!! - scream.
    We run until we get to the hangar and that's when they start firing at us, we respond to the shots and we go quickly to a jeep, I ride in the turret and start firing, I see that they are closing the hangar door.
    -Gooo Roco, start now! - I scream for him to hurry.

Roco starts and we go at full speed, luckily we go out. We go to the town, but to lose them we go into the forest. Once in the forest Roco stops the car and we go down.

4dabaf8358a2c66662c3ae6e31bd7927.jpg

We separate, so we will arrive faster and the information will not be lost if they catch us - I say to Roco.
Roco and I separated and headed to town. I am alert and alert to any unknown movement but after a few minutes, I see over my shoulder, I realize that the soldiers are looking for us, when in that one of them is aware of my presence warning the rest for which they start to shoot me , I get in an arm and leg, hurt run and as I can reach the town, I manage to hide so that the soldiers do not find me, I check my things to see if I get a piece of cloth to stop the blood, I find one by Luckily, I cut it in half and make a tourniquet in my leg and arm above the wound.

20647-700-384.jpg

-Roco, José, where are you? - I listen to the radio as the people at the base try to communicate with us.
-I'm at the extraction point, but I do not know where José is! - says Roco, somewhat agitated and worried.
-José where are you? - says base insistently.

  • I'm three blocks from the extraction point, but there are many soldiers. I'm hurt but I managed to hide from them.
  • Calm, I take care of myself - Roco says, I can see how he puts a grenade in a trash can on the other side of where I am and where he is hiding.

images.jpg

All the soldiers are heading towards there, they notice the explosion and they go towards there.

-Thank you Roco! - I say and I'm heading to the extraction point.
-Base we are ready - I say reaching where Roco is.
-OK, now go to a fruit truck that is a few meters away, where you will not be discovered.

We do what he told us riding and we hide in the truck.
-Ready? - I ask Roco
-Yes ready. Walking - says tired

  • Mission accomplished, we will not have more work until everything happens!
    -Yes, it is better to rest, when everything starts we will have a lot of work.
  • Rest Roco, you struggled a lot - I say sighing. I need to heal these wounds and rest, luckily they are not very serious.
    Roco sleeps and I check all the information, while the truck starts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24