My firts drawing of My Chemical Romance

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hi Steemians


Let me introduce one of my biggest bands in my fucking world.. My Chemical Romance


In adolescence this band meant a lot to me, it was my escape from the world and the obscurity of its lyrics made me feel identified.



Here's how I did it, I Hope u like it


See you soon.....!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by robert5592 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are cool and I draw too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

hey thanks, I'm from venezuela

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43