Art contest @steemonsters week 39 | Digital art | @strocchia-Voyage art !!

in #cervantes5 years ago (edited)

Hello!! In this post I share with you my participation for the art contest of @steemmonsters. The truth is that for a while I have no activity in steemit, but I have always loved this game and how I like digital design, because it is a good idea for me to try to start again here.

This is my Warrior!!


This is a wild warrior, always ends with his enemies in battles and rises in the tournaments, if you are in your team, do not worry anymore. With him you will not lose

I tell you...

When I think of @stemmonsters I can not help but think of warrior characters, beasts, dragons, with big fangs, claws and weapons of all kinds. Most of my entries in their art competitions are characters with these characteristics. And this is not the exception, but try to create something with a more cartoonish, maybe friendly design. If you know this game you will know the type of art and design that characterizes it and try to do something that is familiar to the players. It would be great to see it in a game card (It is worth dreaming !! Haha).

Desing process

I summarize it in three simple steps:

  • First, sketch the character in my Sketchbook.
  • Then scan it for editing in Photoshop.
  • Finally add the colors, edit it, and I gave my artistic touches to make it look great 😅

Here is a small Gif that speaks more than a thousand words

Animate to participate! | Thanks @steemmonsters for making this contest !!

You can do it by entering here Follow the rules and animate !! Thanks for reading my publication, I hope you liked it. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66