You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muy buenas a todos amigos de Steemit, les hablare un poco sobre mi…

in #cervantes6 years ago

Hello @tuaprendizaje, i really learn a lot from your introductory blog that how to properly develop a compact and impressive introduction. for my future reference i put a link to your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/5batzr-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-1

Sort:  

Thank you very much @sultanmr for mentioning me on your blog and that you like my content, I hope you can continue to appreciate what I do in future publications. A cordial greeting.

thanks so much @tuaprendizaje for your support and feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55