Flowers smile at me!

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians and nature lovers ♥. Sometimes when you take pictures of flowers, don't you feel that they are smiling at you? I know this might sound weird and twisted, but i do really feel like a special connection with them ♥.

P1013966steemit.jpg

This photo was taken with an Olympus E-520.

F/5.6
1/13
ISO/100
40mm

Sort:  

Hello vezo!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

It's not weird nor is it twisted, because it seems you have a special connection with one of nature's most beautiful creations yet. This flower seems happy with the attention it got ^_^

It is indeed true that photography could preserve the fleeting and ever changing beauty of this world. And you, my friend have captured and preserved not only the elegant beauty of this flower but also the very essence of nature itself.

Thank you so much for your comment! It makes me happy that you can understand that connection ♥ @mademoisellenoir

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97