Who I am

in #cervantes6 years ago
I will start saying that my name is Willezhka Gil , combination of the Russian name of my mother Nadewzda Aponte and my father William Gil, I'm 22 years old , my height is 5.18 ft and I'm Venezuelan. However, those characteristics of who that seem to define me don't say anything about me. I can assure you that what I am is defined by what I think and the way I look at the world.
()
From this I can say that I'am 22 years old and I have lived them to the fullest. I love the sea , some people see it like a simple beach, for me the sea is my home. I love sports, especially extreme sports, I'm an adventurer, I think that life is measured by moments that take you breath away. I love to travel, I don't believe in routines, so I try to reinvent myself daily.
()
Also, I believe in success and that this lies in finding what you are passionate about and doing it with eagerness, for that reason I love study arts in the University Central of Venezuela, I love my career. I believe in the energy, that we are a ray of light for the world. I love the nature, the planet and my country and believe that the life is beautiful despite the circumstances. To finally, I love life and above all things I love myself, I believe in self-love as a fundamental basics to love others persons. Thanks Steemit for this opportunity, I will have fun reading them and I hope you have fun whit me. Bye.
()
Sort:  

Hello willeaponte! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power. Either post and comment everyday or you can sell stuff on peerhub . Get creative but get to 15 SP

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to the steemit community. Best wishes!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steemit @willeaponte :)

Welcome welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94