If I could live my life again

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

If I could live my life again.

Interviews with the elderly and those with terminal illnesses do not inform people that they regret what they have done, but rather what they have not done.

I would dare to make more mistakes next time.
I would rest. Haria warm-up exercise.
It would be more foolish than what I have been on this trip.
I would take less things seriously.
I would accept more opportunities.
I would have more trips.
I would climb more mountains, and swim more rivers.
I would drink more ice cream and eat less beans.
Maybe I would have more real problems, but I would have fewer imaginary problems.
As you can see, I am one of those people who live sensibly and healthily, hour after hour, day after day.
Wow, I had my moments, and if I had to do it again I would have more of them. In effect, I would try not to have anything else. Moments only.
One after another, instead of living many years in advance each day.
I've been one of those people who never went anywhere without a thermometer, a hot water bottle, a raincoat and a parachute.
If I had to do it again, I would travel with less weight.
If I had to live my life again I would get up barefoot earlier in the spring, and stay that way until later in the fall.
I would go to more dances.
Montaria more carousels.
Pick up more margaritas.
I would live more.

We must live longer, the youth passes with time and that indescribably does not return we worry too much about imaginary problems and forget the real ones we trust in ourselves and give more love to the world, Happy day friends of Steemit.

Have an excellent week.

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56