Whoa Served Daily

in #ces20186 years ago (edited)

eb74da0c-8099-4199-9757-2f8f42a1b120.jpeg


I loved seeing these signs this year at the big Consumer Electronics event sponsored by the Consumer Technology Association this past January. I covered it in Las Vegas for my papers and loved seeing these "Whoa!" signs. We need to be able to say that about what we do. Our customers need to think and say that about the good we do for them.

Hope this helps you and serves as a reminder for you to have a "Whoa!" day today!

Cheers!

Terry Brock


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hope you have a nice day too sir, even though its night already over here

Yes, it is. Hope you rest well tonight and have a great day tomorrow. Nice to hear from you.

That's a great looking steepshot, I appreciate your lifestyle.

Thank you. Yeah, I loved seeing those "Whoa!" signs scattered around the show---which took in just about all of the Vegas strip with 175,000 of my closest friends! :-)

Maybe I should try Whoa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97