You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitativní post č. 20. | Charity post no 20. – Nadační fond pomoci Karla Janečka [CZ|EN]

in #cesky5 years ago

Hello Ritxi,

I gave you a 50% upvote for your project.
Could you please explain in english a bit more what you are doing and how it helps needy people?

Regards, Achim Mertens

Sort:  

Hi @achimmertens, sure, it's like that. I keep collecting SBD and STEEM, which will be then sent as a donation for Endowment Fund of Karel Janeček. There are several possibilities of how they can use the funds, right now they can use it for training midwives to work in the birth house or centre, previously it was helping people with physical, mental or socio-cultural handicaps or for the terminally ill people and some other nice projects. After the donation, I will pick up some other project to help for, because I think its great to use your abilities while helping others. As I wrote in the post, I already collected over 4 SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69