Cestou v MHD

in #cesky6 years ago (edited)

Dnes cestou z práce, ještě než jsem nasedl na sdílené kolo, jsem si v trolejbusu pročítal nejnovější články na Steemitu. Zaujal mě článek Zavedl bych... od @infoczech
O to víc mě pak šokovala následující tabulka, kterou jsem uvnitř spatřil... Žert neznámého vandala :-)

Zákaz prdění.jpg

A to nebylo vše! Když jsem vystoupil, všiml jsem si následujícího: V České spořitelně asi nemají rádi muslimy! :-D
IMG_20180417_161943.jpg

Viz detail:

1.jpg

Skutečnost je ale prozaičtější. Spořitelna nezahájila boj proti kebabu, ale proti bordelářům. Hned vedle ní se totiž nalézá stánek s kebabem...

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Taky dobrý...

určite tie hlášky sú trochu viac ako pravda,pobavilo

To jsem rád ;-)

A just bych tam sel s kebabem...

Ja bych tam prisla s burgerem, nebo rizkem!!!!

Tak to by nemohli nic říct :-)

Lidová tvořivost nezná mezí ;-)

To jo, lidi mají různý nápady :-)

This post has received a 8.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 21.54% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jjprac!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 19.65% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @jjprac! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82