Štěstí......Luck....

in #cesky5 years ago

štěstí , co je to štěstí ???
Jak už řekl klasik...." muška jenom zlatá ".... :-)
Jenže já nejsem " klasik " a tak si to přebírám jak se jen dá.
Valím na dovolenou do Chorvatska a ... ani jednou mě nezastaví policie , byť zastaví auto přede mnou...štěstí...
Jezdím už nějakou chvílu na trip na motorce za hranice ( nejen všedních dnů ) a platil jsem jen jednou za rychlost 20 e....štěstí...
Neměl jsem nikdy žádnou zlomenou kost... asi taky štěstí... Rodiče mě měli rádi , vychodil jsem zdárně základku , zvládl učňák , udělal maturitu zplodil čtyři nádherný děti...kdo má takový štěstí ?.....
A teď je načase přát co nejvíce štěstí taky jim... vlastně jsem zase hrozně šťastnej...
Dvě moje dcery dostali od svých chlapů DŮLEŽITÉ OTÁZKY :-) a jedna z nich mě z rodiče pasovala na ...... :-)
Vážně jsem moc štasnej... :-)

lucky what is lucky ???
As the classic has said .... "fly only gold" .... :-)
But I'm not a "classic" so I take it as much as I can.
I go on vacation to Croatia and ... the police won't stop me once, even if the car stops in front of me ... happiness ...
I ride for a while on a motorbike trip abroad (not only weekdays) and I paid only once for the speed of 20 e .... luck ...
I never had any broken bone ... probably lucky too ... My parents liked me, I went to elementary school, mastered apprentice, graduated from four beautiful children ... who is so lucky? .....
And now it's time to wish them the best of luck, too ... I'm actually really happy again ...
Two of my daughters got IMPORTANT QUESTIONS from their guys :-) and one of them got me from my parent for ...... :-)
I'm really happy ... :-)

received_616939655497060[1].jpeg

jedna v Chorvatsku... one in Croatia ...

received_2409036715859463[1].jpeg

Druhá v Egyptě... The second in Egypt ...

no , a s bonusovou fotkou se pochlubím časem ... :-) well, and with the bonus photo I boast time ... :-)

Sort:  

Toľko razy slovo "štastie" v jednom poste!! Toto je najviac najšťastnejší post ever:))

:-) Na světě je tolik sra... a zla , že je to štěstí asi pořádně zviditelňovat... :-) A pro mě je to pochvala , takže děkuji :-)

!BEER !trdo

Jak je to správně?
Sdílená radost, dvojitá radost.
Sdílená starost, poloviční starost?

Congratulations @xlisto, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mcmira1!
@mcmira1 got 0.04334400 TRDO & @xlisto got 0.02889600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

Teď ta radost..

Congratulations @krakonos, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mcmira1!
@mcmira1 got 0.20507400 TRDO & @krakonos got 0.13671600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

Blahopřeju a ať se štěstí drží nejen Tebe, ale celé rodiny!!
Já mám trošku obavu z toho, až první z dcer přijde s tím, že se chce vdávat... ;)

!BEER
!trdo

Congratulations @tazi, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mcmira1!
@mcmira1 got 0.03078000 TRDO & @tazi got 0.02052000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

Díky , mám docela hrůzu , že do toho vlítnou obě brzo :-)

Tak to je hezké, blahopřeji ;-)
!trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @jjprac, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mcmira1!
@mcmira1 got 0.39749400 TRDO & @jjprac got 0.26499600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

Blahopřeju a ať se vás štěstí drží dál !BEER

Díky , budu rád za něho :-)



Hey @mcmira1, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Také gratuluji a přeji hodně štěstí rodině ;)

Děkuji a i já Ti přeji hodně štěstí :-)

Congratulations @mcmira1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Hey @mcmira1, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94