Mńamka

in #ceskykurator4 years ago (edited)

So after a lot of failures, I finally got the help of @womic to force something here again with pictures 😀
I am the type of person who has more time, the less he will do. So during the "pandemic" I'm completely scared of what to do with my free time (I have a pub 😏). Well, fortunately I did some major cleaning, then some adjustments in the kitchen that I can't do during operation, but otherwise I avoid working in the pub.
I also found a hobby in learning. No No, I don't like to learn, but I got into home learning English via the app and so far I enjoy it. I spend a few hours a day on it. I probably wouldn't talk to anyone, but ... That cat is ours or No, it's not me, it's you .... I can already listen and write 🤣. And when I'm so bored, I said to myself in that attack on Saturday morning that I would make a homemade breakfast. I got up nicely at 8 o'clock. and went for it ......

Tak po plno neúspěších jsem se konečně za pomoci @womic dostal k tomu , že vám sem zase něco vnutím i s obrázky 😀
Já jsem ten typ člověka , který čím víc má času , tím míň toho udělá. Takže v době "pandemie" jsem úplně vyděšený , co mám dělat s tím volným časem ( mám hospodu 😏).No naštěstí jsem udělal nějaký větší úklid , potom ještě nějaký úpravy v kuchyni co nezvládnu za provozu , ale jinak se práci v hospodě vyhýbám.
Taky jsem našel zálibu v učení. Ne Ne , neučím se rád , ale dokopal jsem se k domácímu učení angličtiny přes app a zatím mě to baví. Strávím na tom i několik hodin denně. Asi bych se s nikým nedomluvil , ale ...Ta kočka je naše nebo Ne , to nejsem já , to jsi Ty.... už zvládám poslouchat i psát 🤣. No a když už se takhle krásně nudím , tak jsem si v tom záchvatu takhle v sobotu ráno řekl , že udělám domácí snídani. Vstal jsem pěkně v 8.hod. a šel na to......

20201018_1115421.jpg

Příprava na mňamku.......Preparing for yummy .......

20201018_1115571.jpg

před pečením....before baking ....

20201018_1158371.jpg

už hotovo...already done...

20201018_1201431.jpg

Poslední. Evidentně se povedli...
36/5000
Last. Evidently they succeeded ..

Příště akorát musím začít dřív , aby to bylo na snídani.....😅Next time I just have to start earlier to have it for breakfast ..... 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61