To rule them all

in #cgi6 years ago

Hi there,

this is my first post on steemit.
in this post, and of course in my upcoming posts, i would like to introduce you to some of my work.
i hope you like them :).

If you would like to have a tutorial on how I created the pictures, write me or leave a comment there.
Maybe this could be my second post on steemit? :)

Bye

Hallo Zusammen,

das hier ist mein erster Post auf steemit. In diesem und in meinen kommenden Posts werde ich euch ein paar meiner Arbeiten vorstellen. Ich hoffe, sie gefallen euch.

Wenn ihr ein Tutorial haben möchtet, wie ich die Bilder erstellt habe, schreibt mir oder lasst einen Kommentar da.
Vielleicht ist das dann mein zweiter Post hier? :)

Bye

4_2.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

@thouwabohu, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97