Meme of the Day [06/06/2017]

Hello Beautiful People!!

Welcome to the daily meme showcase. I'll be sharing cool meme(s) with you everyday here (or at least will try to).

Leaked John Wick Chapter 3 Story

aLDyg3W_700b.jpg

P.S. For those who haven't seen 'em already, this movie series is a must watch.


Words to live by:

If it's on the Internet, it's true.

  • Albert Einstein

<< Yesterday's Post.
...
Watch out this space for your daily source of meme. Have a nice day.
...

Sort:  

"I'd like a dinner reservation for twelve." ... the movie makes no sense but it's strangely addictive.

-- No bloods on the continental grounds.
-- Oh sorry.
-- May I suggest a visit to the bar?
-- Sure, bourbon for me.

Just like we did timeouts while playing outside. Haha

Confession time. I have not seen those movies. I am going to look into it. Great meme!

It sure is. You'll enjoy for sure.

Lol that's awesome. Whoever stole that doggie's wheelchair WILL f*cking pay for their transgressions!! #JohnWick #Chapter3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61