💰 I will give you 2 Steem Dollar just for resteeming and upvoting ! ( MY OTHER POSTS NOT THIS ONE ) !

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

I have been on steemit for almost 2 months and I've earned almost $100 and withdrew them. But lately I don't earn so much, that's why I don't care about money and I will give all my earning to random people that upvote and resteem my posts. And I will not stop doing that till I get at least $5 or more from each post I will write. So I have now about $2 on my balance I will give it all to 100 people: $0.02 for each random one who will upvote and resteem this post or one of my new posts from today.

When I send money I will share it in each post I write, with proofs and I will write your logins and advertise them in my next posts.


More I will earn more I will give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

Keep following @Clixmoney for more interesting news about cryptocurrency world.


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


The giveaway continues I still send 0.02 sdb to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Here is the proof that I sent 1.35 STEEM DOLLAR to random followers

  • 0.05 SBD were sent today to 5 followers :

@mrrifat1 @sallykwitt @kaith @eagle84 because they always upvote and resteem my posts.

and I donated 0.01 SBD to @luigi-tecnologo because he created an amazing tool for doing contests.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize !

Sort:  

If someone is looking for proofs go to my page at @Clixmoney and go to my wallet and you will see that I am always sending people steem dollar like I promise !

Some people are really interesting, they don't even read the post and ask for money, they ask for money without reading that I will send 0.02 to RANDOM people not to ALL people, and I will send 0.02 for those who resteem and upvote my other posts not just this one ! and from this one I already sent to 20 people I will send now just from other posts !

Proofs = I could do that on photoshop.

He can't fake his wallet page.

so you don't know what is blockchain, I told you go to my wallet and you will see, this is blockchain everybody can see you money for example you have $0 and $0.64 Estimated Account Value and you have 8 followers ☺ you have to learn a lot on steemit lol

Please upvote and resteem my other posts, I will choose people from there also to send them SBD !

I will go to another post of yours. i found you in a fb group and came to look :)

you are very welcome ☺

done , Hope I get it

done resteem and upvoted

I upvote resteem reply and follow. Please follow me thanks.

Great Plan ... @clixmoney . i upvoted and followed.

thanks ☺

WellCome . I am Ready for your plan.

👌

resteem also

You are amazing @clixmoney, and I am glad to know you and be in your Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/!

thanks for the good review ☺ and to advertise my group also ☺

@clixmoney, you got my vote..resteeming just because I can..lol. Anyone as generous as you are deserve it.

You are most welcome. Just sending out a little Aloha.

Upvoted and resteemed @clixmoney

I am also giving away SBD daily, so visit my page for free SBD. I give away twice per day.

0.02 send ☺ have fun ☺

Very good :)

It's all interesting that we're here to give each other support and not just think about himself !! Come on guys let's see everyone

Thanks for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69