Promote and Earn - First post -

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

This post is written for steemit users who need support and don't have enough money to advertise their posts or for people that are making all their best to grow and earn on steemit.

I will advertise the winners on my page with more than 1100 followers and my facebook group with more than 19000 members + send them a reward.

I will promote 10 people in every Promote and Earn post if they :

  1. Comment with the title of their best recent post ( not the link ).

  2. Upvote and resteem this post.

Your post may be promoted in my next post : Promote and Earn - Second post -

The 10 lucky people will be sent 0.03 steem dollar as a reward + I will pomote them in my big group : Resteem to post !

Follow me here : @Clixmoney .


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips.

Read more steemit tips : Reply to most of the comments , Read the whole post, not just the title ! , Steemit is not about money , Topics to post about on steemit

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

I wish to promote the artist known as @evilhippie .
Just recently, he has posted a post with the title
"The birth of a blade part 1: Pertinacia".

He prepared everything to create his own sword,
from creating his own smithy
to teaching himself the ways of the blacksmith.
And this is only the tip of the iceberg.

He deserves far more exposure for his works,
for he has spend a lot of blood and time in them
and no one wants to loose too much of both.

i hope for that

kindly check my post "meet Biscuit, the bossy dog" i'd love for people to see it.

I really like your post, and I will wait for the next posting, and your post is very useful for me

You are doing great job by offering help to those that need it most. ME

so just write the title of your post here, I will promote it and send you 0.03 steem dollar !

The crypto n' you series 2 - neo coin china's battle axe ,thanks @clixmoney,upvoted and resteem

I would like to promote my calligraphy art,

Soaring Freedom

I hope you will like it and resteemit.
Thank you very much :)
The link: https://steemit.com/art/@theleapingkoala/soaring-freedom

I upvoted but didn't resteem so if you don't want to choose me, no problem. I post gaming and anime/manga posts... sometimes I write fiction like my #ShortTens series: https://steemit.com/shorttens/@ahmadmanga/shorttens-4-fate-or-10x10-word-stories-by-ahmadmanga

why youdidn't resteem ? you don't like the idea ? I am helping people here and you don't want to help me ? I don't ask for a lot and I even pay for that !

Ah, sorry didn't mean I don't want to help you, I just want to keep my resteems at the minimum... you're doing a good thing here and you'll get my resteem eventually if you keep up!!

Please check out my post on my theory of education: My Classroom and the Importance of Freedom of Speech. https://steemit.com/freespeech/@daodesam/my-classroom-and-the-importance-of-freedom-of-speech

thanks for your effort :) .
i will be happy if you check free courses which i post, like :

  • How To Start A Business With No Money
  • How to Create Effective Presentations with Great Design Tool - a 35 $ course FOR FREE
  • a 200$ course For FREE - Personal Finance: A Rewarding Money Management System
  • Drop Shipping Products for Beginners...etc
    haha Life is short , we must use our time wisely

Please upvote and resteem any Promote and Earn post and then I will advertise one of your post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72