Not all heros wear capes :)

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

I would like to share a story that reminds me there are good people everywhere, and I want to help spread some positive energy.
So, I was on my way to work as usual today. After I got off the subway, I heard someone screamed "Help!", "Help!, someones got a heart attack here", then I saw a guy on the opposite platform ran across the railways and helped that guy to ease his pain. Though his action was kinda dangerous as he ran through to railways, his sense of responsibility for being a doctor (not sure if he really is a doctor), was admirable.
Being positive guys, good people are everywhere :) image

Sort:  

It's people like these that make me not feel completely hopeless for humanity. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68