hardfork 19 Oh my fork god

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

hardfork 19 Oh my fork god
Look at your rewards!!
It's like doubled wow :D//

What a FORK I would say!

First time there is a post worths more then $100!!

Lets Party~~~

If you like my post, please follow and resteem!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Followed you as well
lets be friends!

I don't know whether a bug exists or not, but I am so happy. I am going to transfer most of my SBD just got here to Bittrex and convert to other coins. That was simply incredible, and I will also use some SBD to power up, seems to be the best choice.

Do you mean there is a bug affecting the rewards shown?
Ya U guess at the moment, powering up most of your money is a gopd choice as steemit us growing :)

I am haooy as well to see my rewards doubled!

yes same for me!!! let's party!! :)

Ya party time !!!
You are Hong Kongese right?
We should organize a meetup when I'm back to HK next time!

This is incredible.

Indeed incredible.
It almost doubled my earnings

Yes! I love Hf19!

it certainly was a blessing to us all!

I think there's a bug. This can't be right, can it?

of cause not a bug :)
They changed the voting rates from quadratic to linear :)

Are you sure? It's seems like everyone has way more power. My posts all jumped $20-$60 in value!

Your power has increased 4 times, but it will deplete 4 times faster as well. Do use it wisely!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem it and follow me and I will follow you back ^^"
There are also other interesting posts in my blog, in which you may find them interesting as well:)!!
Let's be friends ^^~

yes you are true:)
thats another majot reason for you votes getting very powerful!
vote wisely as @howtostartablog suggested;)

Thanks! You can also reduce your voting power if you want to give out more valuable votes.

Excitement for now!

true!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by なぎさ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

It should even out with fewer people voting though. Overall i think it's a step in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61