Hello from Hong Kong! First post on steemit!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in steemit I am Toby. I love travel and taking pictures. This is my self-introduction on steemit. This photo was taken in Korea when I first time visit there. I was borned in Hong Kong. Hong Kong is a wonderful place for shopping and eating! You should love to visit this place! I am a new of steemit. Hope you guys can teach me and don't mind my poor english!
iamge of Hong Kong
iamge of hong kong
I will post my journey in Japan Korea Tai Wan via steemit. Follow me if you interest in travel or you love sharing your experience. Hope I can see you guys in Hong Kong!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Toby, how old are you?

twenty something:)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

thx for ur reminding;)

Haloooo ,,,, also welcome to steemit.com ,,,,, glad to see you so cheerful and i also see great motivation to be a great generation here ....

Welcome to Steem @tobykai I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @tobykai :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Howdy partner. Welcome to steemit.

thx;)

upvoted!

Add oil bro!
have a nice journey in Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68