Sort:  

i hope that choabuna fella get his masternode fixed, lol.

I like your idea about the Blockchain Explorer. Good luck with that my friend

Excellent writing . I don't know what it's like being a developer but seeing you being treated as a bot rather than another fellow human being has always been a source of frustration for me. Then seeing these people go off and complain like they are the center of the universe trying to put you down.... Well let's just say you have alot of love and support in the community. We see through the BS

I really appreciate everything you do for chaincoin! You are on the best way becoming a living legend, please keep on with your good work!
Cheers

very olives bro! Respect!

I think you are doing a great job. It can't have been easy dealing with cry babies on a daily base. I have only joined the crypto world three months ago but the attitude of a lot of people is breathtakingly stupid,ignorant,insulting...etc . Keep banning them and enjoy at times to tell 'em to FO. I am holding a lot of CHC and enjoy watching you (re)building CHC. CHC at least has a (great) Dev and a team and a community. I keep following the community on different channels but you are absolutely right, most of the time people are just not good enough to set up MN but rather than learn it proper they slag everything of first. I am ok with MN. I can't be bothered to set my dozen up until I know what I am doing. But then again I am also good just holding. Guess when CHC goes up I will start learning quickly. Just saw this article and thought to give you the thumbs up for your commitment and dedication to CHC and the community.Nice1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50