Chain.Group Review: Earn up to 10% Daily ( LEGIT or SCAM )

in #chaingroup6 years ago (edited)

Recently, I’ve been looking for some stable investment programs that have already run a few months and have paid their users. A lot of people outright claim that they're scams but I try to give some ago and put money I can lose in, touchwood I havent lost any money but made more.

I came across Chain.Group, which is already a year old (Incorporated on September 15, 2016)

So I signed up recently and have already been paid my first daily interest payment; Check the screenshot below :D

Screen Shot 2017-11-29 at 10.06.27.png

So, how does it work?

You will earn 0.1-10% daily of your investment depending on the Trading group you invest in. These trading groups in Chain.Group offer different daily interests and you can choose between them. The minimum investment is as low as $5 but there are people on the website investing large sums such as 100k and getting great returns because of the daily interest.

The website claims that cryptocurrency trading is risky which is true lol, and that its better to lend money to trading groups on their platform in order to have risk free investments.

Another great point is that Chain.Group has a system in place whereby the losses of trade groups do not affect the investor, and in case the group declares bankruptcy, then they have a special Stabilization Fund where the investors get compensation.

Do they pay? Yes
Should you invest? Yes, money you can lose as investing into cryptocurrency can be risky. That being said I've tested it myself, as you can see I'm already receiving daily payments.

I recommend investing money which you can lose! Even though these guys do pay, just to be on the safe side. If you found this helpful give a vote and join with my link :D https://chain.group/55726

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57