You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-Word Short Story Challenge + writing workshop

in #challenge6 years ago

Here is my contribution for this week folks. Hope you enjoy the read. I would love you to critique it @jayna and anyone else too... Bear in mind, I write these little nuggets quickly, usually a 5 to 10 minute exercise for me, with little to no editing. Time is my enemy and if I don't post them straight away, I know they just won't get posted :o)

Looking forward to some criticism though, so I can learn :o)

https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@ablaze/what-are-books-a-fifty-words-story

books-785894_1280.jpg

Sort:  

That's so great that you are open to critique, @ablaze! Do you hang out on Discord at all? I would be happy to help you do a fairly fast edit of your 50-word stories before you post them if you like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88