You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Winter Comes - Micro-fiction

in #challenge5 years ago

Lovely piece of writing @jayna


As for the photos, I think it's impossible to get these two photos this exact, especially by different people presumably on different days.

I think the snow was added (very expertly wow!).. but every single branch and twig is in the exact same place! Things would move around a bit, especially if it's snowing. Also there is one piece of evidence that stood out straight away to me that proves it's doctored.. it was the FIRST thing I saw haha. That's probably because of how many photos I take.

fall-bench-1024x682.jpg

snow-bench-1024x682.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment, @adetorrent. And thank you for the forensics work! Brilliant! Yes, I had come to that conclusion too, that the sameness of the shapes and directions of branches and twigs make it clear that the photos are one and the same. But you found the exact evidence. Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84