You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word short story challenge: Highlights and new prompt

in #challenge6 years ago

Here's my (hopefully not too) late entry, I wanted to enter last week too but couldn't, anyway here's my vaguely related to chocolate story: https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@ahmadmanga/fiftywords-melted-away-micro-fiction-2af7a7c81c8b6est


For those who want to read but not click the link above (I still recommending reading my post for my comments) here is the story:

Melted Away...

"Too hot outside..."

The message left on the table I woke up next to, mocked the coldness around. The paper smelled like the chocolate I found, frozen in melted state.

I searched for clues.
"How I got here?"

Only the door left. Moments later, I melted away, filled with regret.

- Game Over -


These days I'm busy with my new account: @ahmadgameslist so I might not take part as regularly as before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97