Lifestyle challenge week #51 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #51

in #challenge6 years ago

Hello,

This week has flown by again. I spent the week in Czechia for 3 days with the work and another day through Bavaria. The work is stressful for the time and I hope until autumn it will be easier. Let's see.

The nutrition is progressing normally. So far, I stick to my keto diet with a cheat day in between. There is potential for optimization, especially in terms of the number of calories because I do not count these on and I am sure that it is over 2500 kcal.

I was twice this week in the gym where I trained the back and the legs. At home, I started to train again with the kettlebell. It's fun again and that helps a lot with motivation. I focus on exercises of great weight and low repetitions. This is to increase the muscle mass. As the muscle mass increases, you burn more.

The main project continued. Have massive mail again for documents that I have to feel again. This paperwork annoys me. I have to go through it and be good. I have a goal to bring the whole thing in the direction of where I want until April, otherwise, the whole thing can go very wrong and I do not want that. As I said last week, I've done a lot of wrongs and I hope that somehow I can still handle it.

I did not play poker or read anything about it.

Everything was fine on Steemit. This week the monthly Munich Steem Stammtisch took place. Was a small and fine around this time. I write daily and this helps me to reduce the stress of work. Am involved in a few projects and it goes ahead despite the price situation. The witness server, @ro-witness works and would like to thank you for your votes.

Until next week!

Hallo,

diese Woche ist wieder vorbei geflogen. Ich war die Woche in Tschechien für 3 Tage unterwegs mit der Arbeit und noch ein Tag durch Bayern. Die Arbeit ist für die Zeit stressig und ich hoffe bis Herbst wird es leichter. Mal sehen.

Mit der Ernährung geht es normal voran. Bis jetzt halte ich zu meiner Keto-Diät mit einem Cheat Tag dazwischen. Es gibt hier Optimierungspotential insbesondere an der Menge an Kalorien weil diese zähle ich nicht auf und bin mir sicher das es über 2500 kcal sind.

Ich war diese Woche 2 mal ins Fitnessstudio wo ich den Rücken und die Beine trainiert habe. Zuhause habe ich wieder angefangen mit der Kettlebell zu trainieren. Es macht wieder Spaß und das hilft massiv mit der Motivation. Ich fokussiere mich auf Übungen mit großem Gewicht und geringe Wiederholungen. Das ist um die Muskelmasse zu erhöhen. Wenn die Muskelmasse sich erhöht verbrennt man mehr.

Mit dem Hauptprojekt ging es weiter. Habe wieder massiv Post bekommen für Dokumente die ich wieder ausfühlen muss. Dieses Papierkram nervt mich. Ich muss da durch und gut ist. Ich habe ein Ziel bis April das ganze in die Richtung zu bringen wo ich will, ansonsten kann das ganze sehr schief laufen und das möchte ich nicht. Wie schon vorige Woche gesagt, ich habe viel falsches gemacht und ich hoffe das ich irgendwie das noch stemmen kann.

Poker habe ich nicht gespielt und auch nichts gelesen diesbezüglich.

Auf Steemit war alles gut. Diese Woche hat das monatliche Münchener Steem Stammtisch stattgefunden. War eine kleine und feine Runde diese mal. Ich schreibe täglich und das hilft mir den Stress abzubauen von der Arbeit. Bin in ein paar Projekte involviert und es geht voran trotz der Preislage. Den Witness-Server, @ro-witness funktioniert und möchte mich bedanken für eure Stimmen.

Bis nächste Woche!





discord.gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Another fantastic week on the go always :)

Congratulations @alexvan! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98