You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have I Learnt Last Week? | [Learn & Earn] Initiative - Week 16

in #challenge5 years ago

Okay firstly, who wants to get rid of cats?
Secondly, that girl is smoking hottt, I saw you mebtioned rhem in a previous post but now Im convinced enough to check them out!

Lastly, the tattoo tool that still has ink on it? Crazy and awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Austria, Germany, Switzerland... It appears there's a pattern here. European countries where German is spoken...!? It's just one of those stupid ideas that humans have sometimes.

"- Hey! Why are so many straw cats?"
"- Don't know. Let's do something about it."

3 years later...

rn6kmmwup4.png


Infected Rain are pretty cool. I'm glad I found them by accident. Be sure to check out Jinjer, which I think are even better.


I knew you would like that tattoo story, after I read your post this morning. 😉


Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71