You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word short story challenge - story round-up and new prompt

in #challenge6 years ago

Thank you so much @jayna for featuring my little story and your kind words, what a lovely surprise in the morning.

While reading through the other stories, I enjoyed the time so much. So many gems, what a great time I had.

This is such an awesome initiative, thank you so much for it!

Sort:  

It amazes me, the art that comes out of these teensy 50-word stories. I love it.

Indeed! Working on a new 50 words story already, hope I can finish it in time. Wanted to continue the story about my aunt this week and so I did but it took more time than I thought. Had too many emotions coming up while writing it :)

That does happen! It probably means it's good to be writing about it.

Yes, definitely, now, after 20 years I feel it is the perfect time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23