My Youtube course journey | Day 10 of 90

in #challenge4 years ago

day 10.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-12-13 at 11.29.04 PM.png
From the course, I took with Marina Mogilko. It's fun and challenging. Why do I say so, there is homework that I need to submit every day. There is a full 30 mins videos that I need to watch and questions and research I need to do in order to submit my homework. Really feels like I'm going back to school.

What I have learned today?

It is definitely not easy to become a YouTuber. I wonder how long will I sustain in this industry if I ever start this. I have been feeling tired to write my blog every day. Who the hell set up this 90 days challenge? Damn it. It's me!!! I have been learning not to give up no matter how tired I am. Persistence and Determination.

What I have done today?

I was designing my own wedding invitation cards and my friends too. And did some bookkeeping for my personal brands.

Here are some of the youtube page I found. I hope you guys like their video content.

  1. Rachel Nguyen
    2.Sunnydahye
    3.Taylor R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49