You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s pull-up challenge: summary

in #challenge5 years ago

I totally missed this, I felt so bad because I miscalculate days, I am so sorry I owe you 10 pull ups. I even made the video, @evecab helped me, but it doesnt make sense to uploaded late.

I will be waiting for your next challenge, if there is one, hopefully you will. It will be cool if you do one like, who can do more pull ups.

Sort:  

No worries man :) Matko also forgot to submit it in time :D You can upload the video whenever you want or wait for the next challenge. It will probably be push-ups :)

wao! I cannot believe @matkodurko also forgot about this. I can believe it from me, but not from him lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88