You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things You Should Know About Zord

in #challenge6 years ago

I have a similar experience as yours too... I took a nap and then wake up almost 7pm... Back then I was still in secondary school. I was supposed to be in school by 7.15am... I jumped up, got dress and rushed downstairs... And my brother was like... "Uhm... Why are you dress in your uniform for dinner???" 😅😅😅😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahha, good thing no one saw me. I was still in my room but felt stupid. Your turn to write write, give u more reasons to post more :P korean BBQ soon ya

I already write 10 random things about me wo... Still want me to write 5 more meh?

Posted using Partiko Android

Write looo if you got nothing to write dy

Now wanna continue my first long story first. Last night part 3 liao... Hopefully can finish within 5 parts lah

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84